Storyboard and Script

I recently had a lesson in which the subject of human evolution came up. From my conversation with my students, I came to understand that my students have some misinformation about evolution that I will need to address in class. I decided to make my video as an introduction to evolution by using a clip from a not so popular movie from the eighties and introducing Charles Darwin’s ideas on evolution and the inter relatedness of life.

Leave a comment

Marvin Jackson

AYA History

Educational Technology in the World | David

ED386 & ED586 educational technology integration, workshop and field study

Educational Technology in the World | Kendall Miller

ED 386 ~ exploring the use of technology in today's classrooms

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started